US-North Carolina

North Carolina contact list

North Carolina contact list image
Committee Chairs (top priority!)”
Sen. Ralph Hise 1026 LB (919) 733-3460 Ralph.Hise@ncleg.net
Sen. Louis Pate 1028 LB (919) 733-5621 Louis.Pate@ncleg.net
Sen. Tommy Tucker (919) 733-7659 Tommy.Tucker@ncleg.net
Sen. Jeff Tarte 2108 LB (919) 715-3050 Jeff.Tarte@ncleg.net

Committee Members:
Sen. Deanna Ballard 310 LOB (919) 733-5742 Deanna.Ballard@ncleg.net
Sen. Stan Bingham 625 LOB (919) 733-5665 Stan.Bingham@ncleg.net
Sen. David L. Curtis 410 LOB (919) 715-3038 David.Curtis@ncleg.net
Sen. Don Davis 519 LOB (919) 715-8363 Don.Davis@ncleg.net
Sen. Jim Davis 408-B LOB (919) 733-5875 Jim.Davis@ncleg.net
Sen. Fletcher L. Hartsell, Jr. 627 LOB (919) 733-7223 Fletcher.Hartsell@ncleg.net
Sen. Paul A. Lowe, Jr. 1113 LB (919) 733-5620 Paul.Lowe@ncleg.net
Sen. Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. 629 LOB (919) 733-4599 Floyd.McKissick@ncleg.net
Sen. Ronald J. Rabin 411 LOB (919) 733-5748 Ron.Rabin@ncleg.net
Sen. Shirley B. Randleman 628 LOB (919) 733-5743 Shirley.Randleman@ncleg.net
Sen. Gladys A. Robinson 1120 LB (919) 715-3042 Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.net
Sen. Bob Rucho 300-A LOB (919) 733-5655 Bob.Rucho@ncleg.net
Sen. Terry Van Duyn 1025 LB (919) 715-3001 Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net
Sen. Trudy Wade 521 LOB (919) 733-5856 Trudy.Wade@ncleg.net
Sen. Andy Wells 2113 LB (919) 733-5876 Andy.Wells@ncleg.net
Sen. Mike Woodard 518 LOB (919) 733-4809 Mike.Woodard@ncleg.net

Bill Sponsor:
Tom McInnis
(919) 733-5953
Tom.McInnis@ncleg.net

Leave a Comment

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com