One of the more controversial bills filed in the Florida House this session, a proposed ban of constituent elements for kratom, saw a Florida Senate companion emerge Monday. Senate Bill 424 , filed by Democrat Darryl Rouson, mirrors the House bill….

Florida Capital Building

Florida Senate Bill 424

FL House Criminal Justice Subcommittee

Leadership for Criminal Justice Subcommittee

Chair:
Ross.Spano@myfloridahouse.gov
Capitol Office
412 House Office Building
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5059

Vice Chair:
Julio.Gonzalez@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
Suite 284
333 Tamiami Trail South
Venice, FL 34285-2441
Phone: (941) 480-3560

Dem Ranking Member:
Sharon.Pritchett@myfloridahouse.gov
Capitol Office
1003 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5102

Committee Members

Alexander, Ramon [D] Altman, Thad [R] Eagle, Dane [R] Grant, James “J.W.” [R] Harrell, Gayle B. [R] Latvala, Chris [R] Moskowitz, Jared Evan [D] Raulerson, Daniel D. “Dan” [R] Richardson, David [D] Rommel, Bob [R] Slosberg, Emily [D] Sullivan, Jennifer Mae [R]

Ramon.Alexander@myfloridahouse.gov
Capitol Office
1001 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5008

Thad.Altman@myfloridahouse.gov
Capitol Office
1101 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5052

Dane.Eagle@myfloridahouse.gov
Capitol Office
322 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5077

James.Grant@myfloridahouse.gov
Capitol Office
1301 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5064

Gayle.Harrell@myfloridahouse.gov
Capitol Office
214 House Office Building
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5083

Chris.Latvala@myfloridahouse.gov
Capitol Office
313 House Office Building
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5067

Jared.Moskowitz@myfloridahouse.gov
Capitol Office
212 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5097

Dan.Raulerson@myfloridahouse.gov
Capitol Office
209 House Office Building
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5058

David.Richardson@myfloridahouse.gov
Capitol Office
200 House Office Building
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5113

Bob.Rommel@myfloridahouse.gov
Capitol Office
1401 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5106

Emily.Slosberg@myfloridahouse.gov
Capitol Office
1003 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5091

Jennifer.Sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov
Capitol Office
402 House Office Building
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5031

Mass Email List

Ross.Spano@myfloridahouse.gov, Julio.Gonzalez@myfloridahouse.gov, Sharon.Pritchett@myfloridahouse.gov, Alexander@myfloridahouse.gov, Thad.Altman@myfloridahouse.gov, Dane.Eagle@myfloridahouse.gov, James.Grant@myfloridahouse.gov, Gayle.Harrell@myfloridahouse.gov, Chris.Latvala@myfloridahouse.gov, Jared.Moskowitz@myfloridahouse.gov, Dan.Raulerson@myfloridahouse.gov, David.Richardson@myfloridahouse.gov, Bob.Rommel@myfloridahouse.gov, Emily.Slosberg@myfloridahouse.gov, Jennifer.Sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Leave a Comment