Zion Herbals Speciosa Ad Banner

Maine considering adding Kratom to controlled substance list.

Maine legislature
Pat Wellenbach | AP Members of the 125th Maine legislature take the Pledge of Allegiance before being sworn into office in the House chamber on Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2010.

 

Maine legislature

Pat Wellenbach | AP

“An Act To Clarify the Language Defning Schedule W Drugs and To Add Drugs to the List of Schedule W Drugs”

Sponsored by Senator Scott Cyrway

Reference Committee Criminal Justice and Public Safety

 

Referred to Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety on Apr 27, 2017.

Kimberley.Rosen@legislature.maine.gov, Scott.Cyrway@legislature.maine.gov, William.Diamond@legislature.maine.gov, Charlotte.Warren@legislature.maine.gov, Patrick.Corey@legislature.maine.gov, Karen.Gerrish@legislature.maine.gov, Martin.Grohman@legislature.maine.gov, Skip.Herrick@legislature.maine.gov, Skip.Herrick@legislature.maine.gov, Don.Marean@legislature.maine.gov, Catherine.Nadeau@legislature.maine.gov, Rachel.talbotross@Legislature.Maine.gov, Joseph.Klimkiewicz@Legislature.Maine.gov, Alexandra.Avore@legislature.maine.gov, Suzanne.Voynik@legislature.maine.gov, Jane.Orbeton@legislature.maine.gov, Daniel.Tartakoff@legislature.maine.gov

Last House Action 4/27/2017 –  The Bill was REFERRED to the Committee on CRIMINAL JUSTICE AND PUBLIC SAFETY.
In concurrence. ORDERED SENT FORTHWITH.
Last Senate Action 4/27/2017 –  Committee on CRIMINAL JUSTICE AND PUBLIC SAFETY suggested and ordered printed REFERENCE to the Committee on CRIMINAL JUSTICE AND PUBLIC SAFETY Ordered sent down forthwith for concurrence

Click for link

Leave a Comment

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com