NEW YORK LEGISLATORS LETTER LIST

NEW YORK LEGISLATORS LETTER LIST

 

 

  1. Letters may be directed to the Legislative Sponsors of the kratom ban bills [e.g., S.6345 (Carlucci) / A.8670 (Gunther); A.9068 (Linares); A.9121 (Linares)]. Please ensure that the senders prominently reference the appropriate bill number in each letter.

 

Senator David Carlucci (D-Rockland)

848 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12247

carlucci@nysenate.gov

(518) 455-2991

 

Assemblymember Aileen Gunther (D-Sullivan)

826 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

gunthera@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5355

 

Assemblymember Guillermo Linares (D-Manhattan)

534 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

linaresg@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5807

 

 

  1. Members of the Senate Alcoholism & Drug Abuse Committee (to which S.6345 (Carlucci) was referred for consideration):

 

Senator George Amedore, Chair (R-Schenectady)

802 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12247

amedore@nysenate.gov

(518) 455-2350

 

Senator John Bonacic (R-Ulster)

509 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12247

bonacic@nysenate.gov

(518) 455-3181

 

Senator Thomas Croci (R-Suffolk)

306 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12247

croci@nysenate.gov

(518) 455-3570

 

Senator Patricia Ritchie (R-St. Lawrence)

412 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12247

ritchie@nysenate.gov

(518) 455-3438

 

Senator David Carlucci (D-Rockland)

848 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12247

carlucci@nysenate.gov

(518) 455-2991

 

Senator Kevin Parker, Ranking Minority Member (D-Brooklyn)

604 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12247

parker@nysenate.gov

(518) 455-2580

 

Senator Ruth Hassell-Thompson (D-Westchester)

707 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12247

hassellt@nysenate.gov

(518) 455-2061

 

 

III. Members of the Assembly Economic Development Committee (to which A.8670 (Gunther) and A.9068 (Linares) were committed for consideration):

 

Assemblymember Robin Schimminger, Chair (D-Erie)

847 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

schimmr@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4767

 

Assemblymember David Gantt (D-Monroe)

830 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

ganttd@nysenate.gov

(518) 455-5606

 

Assemblymember Kevin Cahill (D-Ulster)

716 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

cahillk@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4436

 

Assemblymember William Magnarelli (D-Onondaga)

837 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

magnarw@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4826

 

Assemblymember Addie Russell (D-Jefferson)

456 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

russella@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5545

 

Assemblymember Donna Lupardo (D-Broome)

626 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

lupardod@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5431

 

Assemblymember Harry Bronson (D-Monroe)

502 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

bronsonh@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4527

 

Assemblymember Eileen Jaffee (D-Rockland)

650 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

jaffeee@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5118

 

Assemblymember Michael Simanowitz (D-Queens)

742 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

simanowitzm@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4404

 

 

 

 

Assemblymember Anthony Brindisi (D-Oneida)

538 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

brindisia@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5454

 

Assemblymember Al Stirpe (D-Onondaga)

656 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

stirpea@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4505

 

Assemblymember Didi Barrett (D-Dutchess)

553 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

barrettd@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5177

 

Assemblymember Frank Skartados (D-Orange)

435 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

skartadosf@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5762

 

Assemblymember Maritza Davila (D-Brooklyn)

631 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

davilam@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5537

 

Assemblymember Rodneyse Bichotte (D-Brooklyn)

833 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

bichotter@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5385

 

Assemblymember Kimberly Jean-Pierre (D-Suffolk)

530 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

jeanpierrek@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5787

 

 

 

 

 

Assemblymember Latrice Walker (D-Manhattan)

628 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

walkerl@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4466

 

Assemblymember Charles Barron (D-Brooklyn)

532 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

barronc@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5912

 

Assemblymember Alicia Hyndman (D-Queens)

820 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

hyndmana@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4451

 

Assemblymember Raymond Walter, Ranking Minority Member (R-Erie)

550 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

walterr@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455- 4618

 

Assemblymember James Tedisco (R-Schenectady)

404 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

tediscj@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5772

 

Assemblymember Marc Butler (R-Herkimer)

525 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

butlerm@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5393

 

Assemblymember Clifford Crouch (R-Broome)

450 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

crouchc@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5741

 

 

 

 

 

Assemblymember Stephen Katz (R-Putnam)

718 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

katzs@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5783

 

Assemblymember Steven McLaughlin (R-Rensselaer)

533 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

mclaughlins@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455- 5777

 

Assemblymember David DiPietro (R-Erie)

543 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

dipietrod@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5314

 

 

  1. Members of the Assembly Health Committee (to which A.9121 (Linares) was committed for consideration):

 

 

Assemblymember Richard Gottfried, Chair (D-Manhattan)

822 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

gottfriedr@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4941

 

Assemblymember Robin Schimminger (D-Erie)

847 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

schimmr@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4767

 

Assemblymember Sandra Galef (D-Westchester)

641 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

galefs@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5348

 

Assemblymember Jeffrey Dinowitz (D-Bronx)

941 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

dinowj@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5965

Assemblymember Kevin Cahill (D-Ulster)

716 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

cahillk@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4436

 

Assemblymember Amy Paulin (D-Westchester)

713 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

paulina@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5585

 

Assemblymember Steven Cymbrowitz (D-Brooklyn)

824 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

cymbros@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5214

 

Assemblymember Crystal Peoples-Stokes

625 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

peoplec@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5005

 

Assemblymember Aileen Gunther (D-Sullivan)

826 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

gunthera@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5355

 

Assemblymember Linda Rosenthal (D-Manhattan)

627 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

rosentl@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5802

 

Assemblymember Andrew Hevesi (D-Queens)

844 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

hevesia@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4926

 

 

 

 

 

Assemblymember Charles Lavine (D-Nassau)

441 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

lavinec@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5456

 

Assemblymember Matthew Titone (D-Staten Island)

643 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

titonem@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4677

 

Assemblymember Barbara Clark (D-Queens)

547 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

clarkb@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4711

 

Assemblymember Shelley Mayer (D-Westchester)

327 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

mayers@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-3662

 

Assemblymember Eileen Jaffee (D-Rockland)

650 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

jaffeee@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5118

 

Assemblymember Phillip Steck (D-Albany)

819 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

steckp@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5931

 

Assemblymember Thomas Abinanti (D-Westchester)

744 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

abinantit@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5753

 

 

 

 

 

Assemblymember Edward Braunstein (D-Queens)

557 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

braunsteine@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-5425

 

Assemblymember Andrew Raia, Ranking Minority Member (R-Suffolk)

629 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

raiaa@assembly.state.ny.us

(518)455-5952

 

Assemblymember David McDonough (R-Nassau)

443 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

mcdonoughd@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4633

 

Assemblymember Andrew Goodell (R-Chautauqua)

545 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

goodella@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4511

 

Assemblymember Edward Ra (R-Nassau)

544 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

rae@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4627

 

Assemblymember Raymond Walter, (R-Erie)

550 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

walterr@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455- 4618

 

Assemblymember Andrew Garbarino (R-Suffolk)

529 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12248

garbarinoa@assembly.state.ny.us

(518) 455-4611

 

  1. Any New York-based individual or company should contact their own State Senator and Assemblymember. These legislators can be found by using zip codes.

 

#####

Leave a Comment